Team

Unsere Mitarbeitenden

Ruedi Vonplon

Ruedi Vonplon

Inhaber
Betreuung Belagswerke

Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

Diego Vonplon

Diego Vonplon

Geschäftsführer
Offertwesen

info@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

Patrick Kathriner

Patrick Kathriner

Chefbauführer
Region Zürich Amt, Zürichsee und Zug

patrick.kathriner@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16 (ZG)
Tel. +41 44 786 39 33 (SZ)

Manuel Bulliard

Manuel Bulliard

Bauführer
Region Zürich

manuel.bulliard@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 44 363 68 66 (ZH)

René Gruber

Bauführer
Region Zürich Amt und Zug

rene.gruber@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16 (ZG)
Tel. +41 44 760 22 06 (ZH Amt)

Vonplon

Sebastian Kay

Bauführer
Region Zürich Amt und Zug

sebastian.kay@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16 (ZG)
Tel. +41 44 760 22 06 (ZH Amt)

Rene Durler

René Durler

Bauführer Vertretung
Region Zürich

rene.durler@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 44 363 68 66

Raymond Vonplon

Raymond Vonplon

Administration
Vonplon Strassenbau AG, Vonplon Logistik AG, PRB AG

raymond.vonplon@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

Anita Winterberg

Anita Winterberg

Buchhaltung
Vonplon Strassenbau AG, Vonplon Logistik AG, PRB AG

anita.winterberg@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

Roland Wolfisberg

Roland Wolfisberg

Personalwesen
Vonplon Strassenbau AG

roland.wolfisberg@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

Alessa Hartmann

Lehrling Büroassistentin EBA
Vonplon Strassenbau AG, Vonplon Logistik AG

alessa.hartmann@vonplon.ch
Tel. +41 41 760 16 16

 

Download: Organigramm